Impossibile loggare

Nietrem
Défricheur
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed 29 Mar 2017, 17:47
Realm: -

Impossibile loggare

Postby Nietrem » Wed 29 Mar 2017, 17:58

Salve sono due giorni che ho problemi a loggare con il client di steam e con il client normale... con il client di steam il pulsante gioca è spento e non posso cliccarlo.
Ho provato a scaricare il client normale direttamente dal sito ma quando lo installo nella cartella manca il file eseguibile del client.
allego due screenshot per mostrare più nel dettaglio i problemi che riscontro.

Screenshot Steam Client:
Image


Screenshot Client normale:
Image

User avatar
Céline
Mystique
Posts: 1773
Joined: Fri 20 Nov 2015, 20:42
Realm: -

Re: Impossibile loggare

Postby Céline » Wed 29 Mar 2017, 18:15

Hello,

Are you "admin" on your windows account ? If not, ask the admin to give the associetad right just the time to install it.
If you are, please send us a mail : support@virtys.com

You can also try with our "basic" Client, available on the main page of our website (www.theriansaga.com), but for it you also have to be "admin" of your account ("install has an admin" does not work for the moment, I don't know why).
---
~Contact : support@virtys.com~

Nietrem
Défricheur
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed 29 Mar 2017, 17:47
Realm: -

Re: Impossibile loggare

Postby Nietrem » Wed 29 Mar 2017, 18:29

yes im the admin of my pc and i tried to install the basic client as admin and i had the same problem. I tried to run as admin steam client version too but same problem too :(

User avatar
Céline
Mystique
Posts: 1773
Joined: Fri 20 Nov 2015, 20:42
Realm: -

Re: Impossibile loggare

Postby Céline » Wed 29 Mar 2017, 18:32

Okay. Send us a mail : support@virtys.com
I can't help you more from the forum. Sorry :/
---
~Contact : support@virtys.com~

Glen
Défricheur
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat 15 Apr 2017, 14:02
Realm: Vulufang

Re: Impossibile loggare

Postby Glen » Sat 15 Apr 2017, 14:16

Anch'io non riesco più ad entrare nel gioco e non capisco cosa possa essere successo.
Ogni volta che tento di lanciare il gioco mi appare una schermata nera.
Premetto che entro sempre attraverso facebook.
Grazie in anticipo a chi potrà darmi una mano!

User avatar
Céline
Mystique
Posts: 1773
Joined: Fri 20 Nov 2015, 20:42
Realm: -

Re: Impossibile loggare

Postby Céline » Sat 15 Apr 2017, 14:39

Hello

With FB, I suppose you play by browser. Some of them doesn't support SL (can try IE, WaterMonkey for exemple).

Or : change your FB account to a Virtys one : log in (www.theriansaga.com) -> Account -> Upgrade my account -> enter a name and password -> upgrade my account
Then download our Client.



Google Translation
Ciao

Con FB, suppongo si gioca dal browser. Alcuni di loro non supporta SL (può provare IE, WaterMonkey per exemple).

Oppure: modificare il tuo account FB ad un Virtys uno: il login (www.theriansaga.com) -> Account -> Upgrade mio conto -> immettere un nome e una password -> aggiornare il mio conto
Poi scaricare il nostro cliente.
---
~Contact : support@virtys.com~


Return to “Gioco”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests