Transportation bug (v 1.28)

ByMe
Bourlingueur
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun 01 Jan 2017, 13:45
Realm: -

Transportation bug (v 1.28)

Postby ByMe » Tue 24 Apr 2018, 05:53

One of players told me he has this bug.
He can't plan long transportation queue.
Here is how it looks:
1) He planned a long transportation from grim1 to one of hawkaria guild houses.
https://prnt.sc/j9b58d (transportation is 1d 7h long)
2)He log out then log in again and his queue screwed.
https://prnt.sc/j9b5hz
It just cut the queue on the closest guild house.


If you wanna try this bug yourself just plan transportation from grim1 to starfield in nostria. You will see how the bug works.

User avatar
Céline
Mystique
Posts: 1733
Joined: Fri 20 Nov 2015, 20:42
Realm: -

Re: Transportation bug (v 1.28)

Postby Céline » Tue 24 Apr 2018, 08:12

Hello,

In test server, it seems that transportation queued tasks is "cut" when we try to go to another Region (I do transportation from Berrywood to Den, after restart it stop in Whitestone... the last step before Lanfar).
Queued tasks : http://prntscr.com/j9cq2c
After relaunch : http://prntscr.com/j9cqlp

Is it the same for you ? the next domain is in another Region ? I suppose you try to go from Grim to Hawkaria in the next "transportation task".
---
~Contact : support@virtys.com~

User avatar
Cloudigger
Mystique
Posts: 1342
Joined: Fri 20 Nov 2015, 20:43
Realm: -

Re: Transportation bug (v 1.28)

Postby Cloudigger » Tue 24 Apr 2018, 12:12

Falk is on it. He will fix it as soon as he can.

ByMe
Bourlingueur
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun 01 Jan 2017, 13:45
Realm: -

Re: Transportation bug (v 1.28)

Postby ByMe » Tue 24 Apr 2018, 14:26

Céline wrote:Hello,

In test server, it seems that transportation queued tasks is "cut" when we try to go to another Region (I do transportation from Berrywood to Den, after restart it stop in Whitestone... the last step before Lanfar).
Queued tasks : http://prntscr.com/j9cq2c
After relaunch : http://prntscr.com/j9cqlp

Is it the same for you ? the next domain is in another Region ? I suppose you try to go from Grim to Hawkaria in the next "transportation task".

Yes it's either a distance related bug where you can't travel more than *put number here* units without stop. Which i guess the case here.

OR it might be as you said.

It's ez to test. try to plan transportation between two close guild sites which are in different regions. If the queue aint ruined = i am right. If the queue ruined = you r right.


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests