Rinne's dress

sam crow
Défricheur
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed 02 Mar 2016, 01:25
Realm: Wojtek

Rinne's dress

Postby sam crow » Thu 12 Jan 2017, 16:13

i have everything but is still says i dont have the components. i have everything for 2 of the options in fact. i have tried dropping them all off at home and picking the exact number back up and it still says i lack the components. anyone else with this problem? is it a bug?

Silentius
Citoyen
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon 25 Jan 2016, 23:09
Realm: Wojtek

Re: Rinne's dress

Postby Silentius » Thu 12 Jan 2017, 16:19

Did you drop all needles too except 5 you need?

sam crow
Défricheur
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed 02 Mar 2016, 01:25
Realm: Wojtek

Re: Rinne's dress

Postby sam crow » Thu 12 Jan 2017, 16:24

yes i dropped everything and picked up only what i need

Morlock
Citoyen
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed 06 Jan 2016, 01:15
Realm: Wojtek

Re: Rinne's dress

Postby Morlock » Thu 12 Jan 2017, 16:33

Have you dropped off all your other needles? This same bug seems to affect other quests where you need a specific item (like potions). You can only have the item you need to complete the quest in your backpack. You can have more than you need to finish the quest, but you cannot have other items of the same type. So, in this case, just the high quality frail bone needles and no other types of needles.

sam crow
Défricheur
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed 02 Mar 2016, 01:25
Realm: Wojtek

Re: Rinne's dress

Postby sam crow » Thu 12 Jan 2017, 16:38

that did it thank you!


Return to “Quests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest