Introduce yourself

plantice
Traducteur
Realm: Fauconnia

Introduce yourself

Postby plantice » Mon 04 Jan 2016, 16:36

Hello All,

I thought I would make a fourm post(first in the english section!) to get the ball rolling. In game name is Plantice and I am in Return to Sender and been playing since a little while after beta ended. I work as a programmer and currently living in California.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Boss Cat says, "Ya I'm going to need you to get back to work"

Nina
Traducteur

Re: Introduce yourself

Postby Nina » Tue 05 Jan 2016, 18:24

Heya Plantice, and all :) I'm Nina in game and irl. I've been playing since May 7th 2014. I'm the GM of C.A.S.H. and C.A.S.H. 2. Ontario, Canada is where I hang my hat, but I was born in Quebec.

Neku
Bourlingueur

Postby Neku » Wed 06 Jan 2016, 05:05

Hello everyone,

Nice forum! I love it. I am Neku from EvilDead :D
My name is Scott in real life. I'm a chemical engineering (new entry). =P I've been playing TS for like a year. I do enjoy playing TS! Love the game and players.

Ectorr
Emperator

Postby Ectorr » Wed 06 Jan 2016, 06:31

Ahoy!

Ectorr here! I'm from Hungary, real name is Andor (most of you pronounce it like the moon from star wars, Endor, but its fine :D)
I'm here for 19 months so part of the still active dusty persons' group :D. My only weapon is big knowledge of game, literally ask me anything, and I will try my best to satisfy your needs.(Yeah I know how is that sounds!)

Noblesse-Raizel
Citoyen

Postby Noblesse-Raizel » Wed 06 Jan 2016, 08:52

I was wrong thinking about this was the thread for introducing myself, and I made "Introduce Myself" post in this thread. Anyways, I am going to introduce myself again here :D :D