Energy

Tiny Hippo
Bourlingueur
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed 24 May 2017, 10:15
Realm: Ruslana

Energy

Postby Tiny Hippo » Sun 15 Apr 2018, 19:55

I was going to add some tasks to my alts and catched this kind of bug
Looks like energy appears from nowhere

Before enter
https://prnt.sc/j5njls
After enter
http://prntscr.com/j5nonw
I'm not rude to you, I'm just hurtful
:lol:

User avatar
Céline
Mystique
Posts: 1773
Joined: Fri 20 Nov 2015, 20:42
Realm: -

Re: Energy

Postby Céline » Sun 15 Apr 2018, 20:17

Hello,

Probably just a visual or sync' bug. When was the last time you emptied your cache and SL memory ?
-> SL memory : right in game, clic "Silverlight", last tab, "clear all".
-> cache ctrl+shift+delete and clear your cache.
Then restart your browser.
---
~Contact : support@virtys.com~

Tiny Hippo
Bourlingueur
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed 24 May 2017, 10:15
Realm: Ruslana

Re: Energy

Postby Tiny Hippo » Mon 16 Apr 2018, 10:17

Lol, "visual or sync' bug" allowed me to use this energy to add tasks. I had to put 7 tasks in the queue, not 8. In order to synchronize tasks tact in this account in the next cycle.
I'm not rude to you, I'm just hurtful
:lol:

User avatar
Céline
Mystique
Posts: 1773
Joined: Fri 20 Nov 2015, 20:42
Realm: -

Re: Energy

Postby Céline » Mon 16 Apr 2018, 10:48

Mmmh. It's not because you see "0" and "100" that the server see "0" and "100". If you never clear SL memory and cache, the local information (what you see) can be different of the "true information" (what the server knows).

Just saying "I see 0 and 100 and I add a task" is not a sufficient information to determine if it's really a bug or not.

You can send a mail to support@virtys.com with some more details.
Did you clear SL memory and cache ? Have you see your "0 and 100" several times ? Which tasks are queued ?
---
~Contact : support@virtys.com~


Return to “Game”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests