Fake marble towers?

Tuf
Bâtisseur
Posts: 130
Joined: Thu 12 Jan 2017, 21:59
Realm: -

Fake marble towers?

Postby Tuf » Fri 06 Dec 2019, 06:31

Just compare 2 screenshots

1.png
1.png (490.23 KiB) Viewed 2553 times

2.png
2.png (440.37 KiB) Viewed 2553 times


So marble tower don't add Fame and this is really strange.

Please remove Fake Marble and change it onto good one!

User avatar
Céline
Mystique
Posts: 2231
Joined: Fri 20 Nov 2015, 20:42
Realm: -

Re: Fake marble towers?

Postby Céline » Fri 06 Dec 2019, 18:21

Hello,

It's probably just a Silverlight problem, his memory is full (or the cache of your browser) and it's not able to display everything.
It works for me ;)
2.jpg
2.jpg (52.71 KiB) Viewed 2553 times

3.jpg
3.jpg (95.13 KiB) Viewed 2553 times


Have you check your tower ? (not in a construction) ?

(to clear SL memory : right clic in game, clic "Silverlight", choose the last tab (about memory) and clic "delete all", then relaunch the game... don't forget to clear the cache of you browser if you don't use the Client, and restart it before relaunching the game).
---
~Contact : support@virtys.com~

Tuf
Bâtisseur
Posts: 130
Joined: Thu 12 Jan 2017, 21:59
Realm: -

Re: Fake marble towers?

Postby Tuf » Fri 06 Dec 2019, 21:14

I had tested it
Others players tested this too
The problem only with this tower.

Xan
Bourlingueur
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun 28 May 2017, 09:02
Realm: -

Re: Fake marble towers?

Postby Xan » Sat 07 Dec 2019, 03:02

XyNx0hxVSPmEpiNHiKrd8w.jpg
XyNx0hxVSPmEpiNHiKrd8w.jpg (221.63 KiB) Viewed 2489 times
Маркус

User avatar
Céline
Mystique
Posts: 2231
Joined: Fri 20 Nov 2015, 20:42
Realm: -

Re: Fake marble towers?

Postby Céline » Sat 07 Dec 2019, 12:49

Hello,

Transfered.

Do you play on the same server ?
Or does it happen on serverel of them ?

Is it on the same construction, or all construction with tower(s) ?
---
~Contact : support@virtys.com~

User avatar
Falkarma
Bâtisseur
Posts: 471
Joined: Fri 20 Nov 2015, 20:48
Realm: -

Re: Fake marble towers?

Postby Falkarma » Thu 12 Dec 2019, 21:15

Hi, Future constructions using the tower should be fine on Agnonedus.

If you have an existing construction missing skills just send us a "Compute Request" on support.
Therian Saga


Return to “Help and FAQ”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests